Facebook Pixel

Duets 3 Vln Vc Ed Hermann Pagels

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin and Cello

Here is a classic arrangement from the respected writer Philip Gordon featuring the music of three of the greatest Russian composers of the 19thcentury. The first movement of this suite is from the first movement of Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 3. The second selection is from the second a ct of Rimsky-Korsakov's opera Le coq d'or, and the final movement is from the Coronation Scene of Mussorgsky's Boris Godunov.

More Information
SKU 930002022803
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:35:57
Model Number 559
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Philip Gordon
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Duo
Composer Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrument Cello|Violin
Editor Friedrich Hermann|Pagels
Composer/Series BEETHOVEN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No