Don't Stop Believin': The Steve Perry Anthology

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


16 Classics from the Former Lead Vocalist of Journey (1978-1997)
Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for Neal Schon's genius guitar work on 16 Journey classics: Any Way You Want It • Don't Stop Believin' • Faithfully • Lights • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' • Oh Sherrie • Open Arms • Wheel in the Sky • Who's Crying Now • and more. Includes an extensive interview with Steve Perry, who comments that his voice and Schon's guitar “go together like salt and pepper.”
More Information
SKU 930036097832
Manufacturer Cherry Lane Music
Last Updated 2021-01-16 05:31:42
Model Number 2500680
Artist Journey|Steve Perry
Series Play It Like It Is
Medium Softcover
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Format Guitar TAB
Instrument Guitar|Vocal
Pages 176(07)
Composer/Series PERRY STEVE
Production Status 1
Genre Pop|Rock
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.