Facebook Pixel

Divertimento Op. 32 (Archive)

Out of stock
4 payments of $23.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

This work dramatically depicts moods and images from the historic Lewis & Clark Expedition two hundred years ago. As their “corps of discovery” encountered wilderness, mountains and native peoples, journals were meticulously kept documenting their adventures for all time. Movements include: St. Charles, To the Unknown, Mandan Village, Reflection and The Bitterroots. The score features historical notes and performance options for shorter versions. (8:00)
More Information
SKU 930002077751
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:51:16
Model Number OUPAR584
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Softcover
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format Wind Quartet
Composer Alun Hoddinott
Instrument Bassoon|Clarinet|French Horn|Oboe
Composer/Series HODDINOTT
Production Status 2
Digital Download No