Facebook Pixel

Disney Collection Learn & Play Recorder Pack

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Learn & Play Recorder Pack
This cool pack contains a high-quality recorder, plus three terrific Recorder Fun! books loaded with 16 huge Disney hits: Can You Feel the Love Tonight · Circle of Life · Hakuna Matata · I Will Go Sailing No More · Reflection · When She Loved Me · Woody's Roundup · You've Got a Friend inMe · and more. Each book comes complete with instructions for playing t he recorder, and a handy fingering chart.
More Information
SKU 930036093993
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:59
Model Number 102419
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3-4
Arranger Paul Murtha|Will Rapp
Artist Trombone Shorty
Series Contemporary Marching Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer Various
Instrument Recorder
Composer/Series VARIOUS
Production Status 2
Genre Movies, TV, Games
Digital Download No