Facebook Pixel

Discovery Jazz Collection Vol. 2 - Conductor 15 Selections for Developing Jazz Ensemble

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $13.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Discovery Jazz Collection Vol. 2 - Conductor
Here is an economical collection of 15 complete arrangements in a variety of styles. Perfect for quickly building a library of great sounding charts. Includes: Ain't No Mountain High Enough; Baby, It's Cold Outside; Blue 'n' Moody; Blue Train; Come Fly with Me; Final Countdown; Green Onions; Hawaii Five-O Theme; Livin' on a Prayer; Puttin' on the Ritz; Sesame Street Theme; Sway (Quien Sera); 25 or 6 to 4; What'd I Say; and You've Got a Friend in Me.
More Information
SKU 930036182725
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-08-18 09:40:04
Is Oversized No
Series Discovery Jazz
Medium Score/Online Audio
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Conductor's Score
Instrument ENSEMBLE
Pages 156(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No