Discovery Concert Series - Down by the Riverside - 3-Part Mixed

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Assembles 14 smash hits from this mystical singer/songwriter's solo career, as well as her days fronting Fleetwood Mac: Bella Donna • Edge of Seventeen • If Anyone Falls • Landslide • Leather and Lace • Rhiannon • Sorcerer • Stand Back • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around • Talk to Me • more.

More Information
SKU 930036116287
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-18 03:24:44
Model Number 154177
Arranger Audrey Snyder
Artist Stevie Nicks
Series Discovery Concert Series
Medium Octavo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Flute Solo
Composer Gerard Bourgogne
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Flute
Pages 16(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No