Facebook Pixel

Dessa Rose

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $47.95 somewhere else? Yes
Vocal Selections
Selections from this acclaimed musical written by Ahrens/Flaherty, the team that brought you Ragtime. Titles are: At the Glen • Capture the Girl • Fly Away • In the Bend of My Arm • Ink • Little Star • Old Banjar • The Scheme • Something of My Own • Twelve Children • We Are Descended • White Milk & Red Blood.
More Information
SKU 930036089506
Manufacturer Alfred Music
Last Updated 2020-09-28 11:08:18
Model Number 321550
Medium Softcover
Publisher Alfred Music
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer Stephen Flaherty
Pages 88(07)
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.