Facebook Pixel

Decameron Dramatique (1855) 10 Dances for Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $9.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

10 Dances for Piano
Contents: Rachel (Grande valse) • Emilie (Polka-Mazurka) • Madeleine (Polka villageoise) • Delphine (Redowa) • Augustine (Schottisch des clochettes) • Louise (Grande valse) • Maria (Polka-Mazurka) • Elisa (Polka-Trilby) • Nathalie (Schottisch de tambourin) • Clarisse (Varsoviana).
More Information
SKU 930036041160
Manufacturer Bote & Bock
Last Updated 2022-08-12 11:16:24
Model Number 48015246
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Bote & Bock
Format Piano Solo
Composer Jacques Offenbach
Instrument Piano
Pages 56(07)
Composer/Series OFFENBACH
Production Status 2
Digital Download No