Facebook Pixel

Dave Brubeck - Jazz Piano Solos V42

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $40.95 somewhere else? Yes
Dave Brubeck
23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert. Includes: Blue Rondo a La Turk • The Duke • I Feel Pretty • In Your Own Sweet Way • It's a Raggy Waltz • The Most Beautiful Girl in the World • Pennies from Heaven • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town • Some Day My Prince Will Come • Somewhere • Take Five • Thank You (Dziekuje) • What Is This Thing Called Love? • When You Wish upon a Star • and more.
More Information
SKU 930036129769
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-09-25 07:11:27
Model Number 154634
Artist Dave Brubeck
Series Jazz Piano Solos Series
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Instrument Piano
Pages 96(07)
Production Status 2