• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Count Basie Collection

SKU: 672520

Count Basie Collection is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You've Gone • Exactly like You •Honeysuckle Rose • I'll Always Be in Love with You • Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) • It's Only a Paper Moon • Jumpin' at the Woodside • Mean to Me • Memories of You • 9:20 Special • On the Sunny Side of the Street • One O'Clock Jump • Roots • and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036035731
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-04-02 13:15:28
Model Number 672520
Artist Count Basie
Series Artist Transcriptions
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Transcribed Score
Instrument Piano
Pages 103(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Count Basie Collection

How do you rate this product? *