Facebook Pixel

Contemplations 27 pieces on the quiet side

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

27 pieces on the quiet side
Did you know that Bruckner wrote for the piano? Or that Liszt wrote somepieces that are not fiendishly difficult? Contemplations is selection o f fascinating pieces for intermediate-level pianists. The music is drawnfrom a wide range of periods and style
More Information
SKU 930036056957
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 05:22:11
Model Number M060118852
Is Oversized No
Arranger Hywel Davies
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Instrument Piano
Pages 56(07)
Production Status 1
Digital Download No