Facebook Pixel

Concerto Vlc Pno

Out of stock
4 payments of $18.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Cello Concerto
Aram Khachaturian wrote his Cello Concerto in E minor in 1946 for Sviatoslav Knushevitsky. It was the last of the three concertos he wrote for the individual members of a renowned Soviet piano trio.
More Information
SKU 930036040899
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-06-26 03:14:11
Model Number M060034817
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Aram Ilyich Khachaturian
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Cello
Pages 52(07)
Composer/Series KHACHATURIAN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No