Facebook Pixel

Double Concerto in A minor, Op. 102 for Violin, Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $26.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

for Violin, Cello and Piano

Once again, the Olympic Commitee turned to veteran composer John Williams to write a new work to serve as the official theme for the 100th anniversery of the Olympics. Dedicated to Tim Morrison, trumpet soloist of the Boston Pops Orchestra, it is an awe-inspiring movement that captures the pageantry, emotion, and significance of this world-wide event. Its major sections are titled Fanfare, Prologue, Flags, Contest, and Parade.

More Information
SKU 930002025483
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:35:48
Model Number 548
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Paul Lavender
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Piano Trio
Composer Johannes Brahms
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Editor Pierre Fournier|Zino Francescatti
Composer/Series BRAHMS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No