Concerto Notturno for Violin and String Orchestra

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Piano Reduction

Winner of the 1976 Clarinet Choir Composition Contest sponsored by Kendor and the University of Maryland, this contemporary originalŒopens and closes with a slow, dramatic theme that contrasts beautifully with the quick (quarterŒnote = 160) and highly rhythmic midsection, where several meter changes -- 4/4, 6/8, 7/8 -- keep all players fully engaged. Duration 4:40.

More Information
SKU 930036084347
Manufacturer PWM Edition
Last Updated 2021-01-19 03:39:05
Model Number PWM11101
Medium Softcover
Publisher PWM Edition
Format Clarinet Ensemble
Composer Mikolaj Gorecki
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 28(07)
Composer/Series GORECKI
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.