Facebook Pixel

Concerto in D Major Op. 7 No. 6 for Oboe and Keyboard

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Concerto D Major Op. 7/6
Written in 1715 this concerto was part of the 12 Concerti a Cinque (op. 9) a collection of concertos published in 1722. Originally for Oboe and Orchestra this piece was considered unusual as composers at that time rarely wrote for the oboe. Intermediate/Advanced.
More Information
SKU 930036045103
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:41
Model Number BH2200095
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Tomaso Albinoni
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Oboe
Pages 22(07)
Composer/Series ALBINONI
Production Status 2
Digital Download No