Facebook Pixel

Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 1 Allegro

Out of stock
4 payments of $20.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Concerto Grosso Op 6 No 1 Allegro Sdeso3
In this arrangement, the 8-part concertino/ripieno texture has been compressed into a 4-part string orchestra. While the difficult contrapuntal lines have been modified, no cuts have been made in the music. This arrangement works extremely well as chamber music, with one player per part, or with an entire string orchestra.
More Information
SKU 930036078427
Manufacturer Tempo Press
Last Updated 2022-07-06 08:01:38
Model Number 10250031
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Sandra Dackow
Series Sandra Dackow Editions
Medium Part
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Clarinet Solo
Composer George Frideric Handel
Instrument Bass Clarinet
Pages 16(07)
Composer/Series HANDEL DACKOW
Production Status 2
Digital Download No