Facebook Pixel

Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 1 Allegro Full Score

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Marimba Solo
In this arrangement, the 8-part concertino/ripieno texture has been compressed into a 4-part string orchestra. While the difficult contrapuntal lines have been modified, no cuts have been made in the music. This arrangement works extremely well as chamber music, with one player per part, or with an entire string orchestra.
More Information
SKU 930036078446
Manufacturer Tempo Press
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:07:01
Model Number 10255031
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Sandra Dackow
Series Sandra Dackow Editions
Medium Softcover
Publisher Southern Music Co.
Composer George Frideric Handel
Instrument Marimba
Pages 4(07)
Composer/Series HANDEL DACKOW
Production Status 2
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!