Facebook Pixel

Concerto in G minor, RV 517 Op. 27 No. 2 for 2 Violins and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 2 Violins and Piano

While we mourn the passing of this former member of the Beatles, we celebrate his musical achievements in this magnificent setting for concert band. Includes: Something, Here Comes The Sun and While My Guitar Gently Weeps.

More Information
SKU 930002022322
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-06-27 02:30:49
Model Number 2357
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Jay Bocook
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Violin Duet
Composer Antonio Vivaldi
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Editor Josef Gingold
Composer/Series VIVALDI
Production Status 2
Digital Download No