Facebook Pixel

Concerto Da Camera Flute-Cor-Ang-Piano Reduction

Out of stock
4 payments of $16.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Concerto Da Camera Flute-Cor-Ang-Piano Reduction

The engaging, smooth sound of Carlos Santana has remained popular for more than four decades. This marvelous medley for the stage is written allin one tempo and features Santana hits through the years including: Evi l Ways, Smooth and Oye Como Va.

More Information
SKU 930002032965
Manufacturer Salabert Editions
Last Updated 2022-07-06 08:00:24
Model Number SLB00130900
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Michael Brown
Artist Santana
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Salabert Editions
Format Trio
Composer Arthur Honegger
Instrument Cor Anglais|Flute|Piano
Composer/Series HONEGGER
Production Status 2
Digital Download No