Facebook Pixel

Concerto D Min

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Concerto D Min

Rarely does a grade 1 composition achieve the level of sophistication and daring found in this new work by Michael Sweeney. Dark and ominous sounds are heard at the beginning with Oriental hints and percussive effects. Harmonically adventurous throughout, this is sure to be an exciting and rewarding piece for beginning players.

More Information
SKU 930002004614
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-06-29 03:49:41
Model Number EP8293
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 1.5
Series MusicWorks Grade 1
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edition Peters
Format Piano Trio
Composer Gaetano Donizetti
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Composer/Series DONIZETTI
Production Status 2
Digital Download No