Facebook Pixel

Concerto Classics for Clarinet

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $31.95 somewhere else? Yes
Concertos by Mozart, Weber, Finzi

The Concerto Classics series gives intermediate students the opportunityto explore some of the most important and influential concertos in thei r instrument's repertoire. This edition for clarinet includes concertos by Mozart, Weber and Finzi. Each piece

More Information
SKU 930036073158
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-23 03:41:52
Model Number BH11950
Arranger Edward Maxwell
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Carl Maria von Weber|Gerald Finzi|Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 62(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.