Facebook Pixel

Concerto in C major for 4 Violins

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 4 Violins
MusicWorks – Grade 5

Think of a 100-yard dash for winds and percussion and you'll get a good idea of Richard's approach on this amazing composition. With dazzling flourishes and intense percussion scoring, this exciting number is perfect as a concert opener or encore for mature groups. (2:00)
More Information
SKU 930002021415
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-06-27 02:31:20
Model Number 2360
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 5
Series MusicWorks Grade 5
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher International Music Company
Format Violin Quartet
Composer Georg Philipp Telemann
Instrument Violin
Editor Josef Gingold
Composer/Series TELEMANN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No