Facebook Pixel

Come On, Come Over

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $105.00 somewhere else? Yes

This funk classic from Jaco Pastorius naturally features a prominent role for the bass player. Skillfully arranged for full jazz ensemble, the back and forth riffs are traded between smaller groups within the band. Also featured is a solo for alto sax along with plenty of hard-hitting figures for the brass.

More Information
SKU 930036115902
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-10-24 07:36:48
Model Number 7012557
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Mark Taylor
Series Jazz Ensemble Library
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer Bob Herzog|Jaco Pastorius
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.