Facebook Pixel

Claude Bolling - Suite for Violin and Jazz Piano

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $108.00 somewhere else? Yes

Transcriptions to the 8-part suite featuring the jazz piano of Claude Bolling and the internationally renowned violin playing of Pinchas Zukerman. Includes parts for piano, violin, bass, and drums.

More Information
SKU 930036003694
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-09-19 10:39:56
Model Number 673212
Artist Claude Bolling
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 168(07)
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.