Facebook Pixel

Clarinet Trio Score and Parts

Out of stock
4 payments of $18.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Score and Parts
Scored for clarinet, cello & piano Clarinet Trio (BH 12624) is in three movements, with a total duration of 20 minutes. The first movement, ?Ljud stort, ljud? (Sound big, sound), was commissioned in 2008 to celebratethe centenary of Svenska kulturfonden. ?Som det stilla vi söker? (Like the tranquillity we seek) and ?Slå våg, slå? (Crash wave, crash) were commissioned in the same year by the Bergen International Festival. Piano Trio (BH 12982) is the same work adapted by the composer in 2011?12 for violin, cello & piano.Note that the piano and cello parts are not interchangeable between the respective versions. Suitable for advanced standard performers.
More Information
SKU 930036115284
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-10 05:44:04
Model Number BH12624
Is Oversized No
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Magnus Lindberg
Instrument Clarinet|Piano|Cello
Pages 96(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No