Facebook Pixel

Christmas Treasures, Volume 1

In Store: No Stock
Online: Good Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $18.95 somewhere else? Yes
Volume 1 - Beginning

The fine composers and arrangers for this series have created engaging arrangements of timeless Christmas treasures, carefully leveled for the beginning adult piano student. These arrangements are sure to provide a festive and memorable Christmas season. Some of titles included in this book are: Up On the Housetop; Toyland; I Saw Three Ships; Away in a Manger; and more.

More Information
SKU 930002074799
Manufacturer FJH Music Company
Last Updated 2020-07-10 04:46:51
Model Number FJH1771
Level/Grade Beginning
Series The FJH Adult Piano Curriculum
Medium Softcover
Publisher FJH Music Company
Format Piano Solo
Composer Various
Instrument Piano
Production Status 1
Genre Christmas

Sorry, no preview available.