Facebook Pixel

Changing Leaves 8 Poetic Piano Solos in ABA Form

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Changing Leaves
Eight brief lyrical solos, each with a short poem to assist with interpretation. All the pieces are written in easy-to-memorize ternary (ABA) form which make them ideal for a first recital! Titles: Changing Leaves • Full of Grace • Gondola Ride • Shamrock Glow • Southern Breeze • Sparkling Sunbeams • Summer Winds • Wind in My Hair.
More Information
SKU 930036168933
Manufacturer Willis Music
Last Updated 2022-08-19 08:20:23
Model Number 324188
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Willis Music
Format Piano Solo
Instrument PIANO
Pages 16(07)
Composer/Series Carolyn C. Setliff
Production Status 2
Digital Download No