Facebook Pixel

Buckethead - Young Buckethead, Volume 2

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $33.95 somewhere else? Yes
Buckethead - Young Buckethead, Volume 2

Features the Deli Creeps' complete 1991 concert from San Francisco. Buckethead delivers a spectacular performance with the camera just a few feet away. The next segment captures the band's legendary San Francisco debut. The set includes “Dream Girl” and “Hog Bitch Stomp.” In “Buckethead in the Park,” the masked man speaks about growing up in a chicken coop, his heroes and inspirations, favorite methods of mayhem, and more. 85 minutes.

More Information
SKU 930036083259
Manufacturer MVD
Last Updated 2020-12-05 08:36:18
Model Number 320728
Artist Buckethead
Series Live/DVD
Medium DVD
Publisher MVD
Composer/Series BUCKETHEAD
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.