Facebook Pixel

Deo Gracias SSS and Harp from A Ceremony of Carols

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Deo Gracias Sss
Britten's A Ceremony of Carols, Op. 28 is one of the most popular choral pieces for Christmas time. It is a collection of 13 Christmas Carols arranged for treble voices in three parts and harp or piano. Text in English with a German edition by Herberth E. Herlitschka. Preface by Philip Reed.
More Information
SKU 930036041177
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:48:18
Model Number BH5400542
Is Oversized No
Medium Octavo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Choral Score
Composer Benjamin Britten
Accompaniment Harp
Pages 8(07)
Composer/Series BRITTEN
Production Status 2
Genre Christmas
Digital Download No