Facebook Pixel

Trio A minor Op. 114 for clarinet, cello and piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for clarinet, cello and piano

Here's an imaginative new work for band, programmatic in its approach and refreshing to play or hear. Jay paints a musical picture of a great mountain peak displaying its many moods, from serene to tumultuous to hearlding gradeur. Your students will love the film score-like approach and its satisfying musical experience.

More Information
SKU 930002041748
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:46:50
Model Number EP3899E
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Series MusicWorks Grade 2
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edition Peters
Format Trio
Composer Johannes Brahms
Instrument Clarinet|Piano|Cello
Composer/Series BRAHMS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No