Facebook Pixel

Bohemian Suite for String Orchestra

Out of stock
4 payments of $41.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

for String Orchestra
Vaclav Nelhybel brings the flavor of his Czech homeland's folk music to this four-movement suite for string orchestra. This is a perfect piece to reinforce the concepts important to a second or third year string student such as performance independence tempo changes accents double stops detached/legato style and the meters of four three and two. The original work has been re-engraved with a full score and separate parts for all instruments.
More Information
SKU 930036110440
Manufacturer Ludwigmasters Publications
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:41:51
Model Number 10250230
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 1
Arranger Sidney Forrest
Series Beginning Strings
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher LudwigMasters Publications
Composer Vaclav Nelhybel
Instrument Oboe
Pages 26(07)
Composer/Series NELHYBEL
Production Status 2
Digital Download No