Facebook Pixel

Bob Dylan for Clawhammer Banjo

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $38.95 somewhere else? Yes
Bob Dylan for Clawhammer Banjo
14 Dylan classics arranged specifically for clawhammer-style 5-string banjo, including: All Along the Watchtower • Blowin' in the Wind • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right • Hurricane • It Ain't Me Babe • Knockin' on Heaven's Door • Lay Lady Lay • Like a Rolling Stone • Mr. Tambourine Man • Positively 4th Street • Shelter from the Storm • Tangled up in Blue • The Times They Are A-Changin' • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere.
More Information
SKU 930036145712
Manufacturer Amsco Publications
Last Updated 2020-08-14 03:05:42
Model Number AM1011681
Artist Bob Dylan
Medium Softcover
Publisher Amsco Publications
Instrument Banjo
Pages 64(07)
Production Status 2