Facebook Pixel

Benjamin Britten - Collected Songs Medium/Low Voice (60 Songs)

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $15.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Medium/Low Voice (60 Songs)
60 songs, with extensive historical introductory notes. Includes all artsongs originally composed for voice and piano published by Boosey & Haw kes. The content is the same for the High Voice and Medium/Low Voice volumes, with newly published transpositions as necessary.

Contents:The Birds • A Charm of Lullabies (5 songs) • Evening, Morning , Night • Fish in the Unruffled Lakes (6 songs) • The Holy Sonnets of John Donne (8 songs) • On This Island (5 songs) • Sechs Hölderlin Fragmente (6 songs) • Seven Sonnets of Michelangelo) • Songs from the Chinese (6 songs, transcribed for voice and piano) • Winter Words (8 songs plus 2 songs cut from the cycle) •Two Ballads (duets).
More Information
SKU 930036108774
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 05:24:42
Model Number 48019419
Is Oversized No
Arranger Richard Walters
Series Boosey & Hawkes Voice
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Benjamin Britten
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Pages 304(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No