Facebook Pixel

Baroque Music for the Harp

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $47.95 somewhere else? Yes

This new collection of Baroque music arranged by renowned harpist Deborah Friou includes selections by Bach, Corelli, Handel, Pachelbel, Scarlatti, Telemann, Vivaldi, and other renowned composers. Includes playing tips on accidentals, lever and pedal changes, biographical sketches of thecomposers, a glossary of terms and tempo markings, and more.

More Information
SKU 930036017590
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-09-16 02:17:29
Model Number 722256
Arranger Deborah Friou
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrument Harp
Pages 96(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.