Facebook Pixel

Ballet Classics for String Quartet

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $20.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Ballet Classics Arr Rabinowitz String Quartet
Advanced intermediate level. Contents: The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals), Czardas, Mazurka and Valse Lent (from Delibes' Coppelia), Czardas, Dance of the Swans and Pas de deux (from Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake) and Divertissement Pizzicati (from Delibes' Sylvia).
More Information
SKU 930002071792
Manufacturer Latham Music
Last Updated 2022-07-03 04:53:05
Model Number 703332
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 5
Arranger Jay Bocook
Series Concert Band Professional
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format String Quartet
Composer John Williams
Instrument Viola|Cello|2 Violins
Editor Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz
Production Status 2
Digital Download No