Bach Suite, A

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


2-DVD Set

3 movements from Anna Magdalena Notebook: March in D, Musette in D and Polonaise in G minor. Individual parts for all Spartan Press ensembles are available separately, quickly and inexpensively. DO NOT PHOTOCOPY.

More Information
SKU 930036083537
Manufacturer Spartan Press
Last Updated 2021-01-26 08:04:10
Model Number SP634
Level/Grade Grade 3-5
Arranger Chris Allen
Artist Clark Terry
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Spartan Press
Format String Ensemble
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument Trumpet
Composer/Series BACH
Production Status 2
Genre Jazz
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.