Facebook Pixel

Concerto in C minor for Oboe and Violin Arranged for String Quartet

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $12.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Concerto C Min (Orig Ob Vln) Arr String Quartet
In the original key of C minor, this beautiful 3-movement work is arranged for string quartet. This edition includes parts only.
More Information
SKU 930002071822
Manufacturer Latham Music
Last Updated 2022-07-05 03:27:19
Model Number 703398
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 2
Arranger Michael Sweeney
Series MusicWorks Grade 2
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format String Quartet
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument Viola|Cello|2 Violins
Composer/Series BACH J S
Production Status 2
Digital Download No