Facebook Pixel

Aurora - 5 Original Piano Solos Inspired by the North

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $16.95 somewhere else? Yes
Early to Mid-Intermediate Level
Five soulful solos that were “inspired by the northern sky, and in particular the Scandinavian landscapes of my own imagination,” writes Naoko Ikeda. Introspective pieces, yet full of warmth. Titles: Flora • Ethereal Summer • Land of the Midnight Sun • Aurora • A Sea of Clouds. Includes performance notes.
More Information
SKU 930036126152
Manufacturer WILLIS MUSIC
Last Updated 2020-08-02 01:06:13
Model Number 196677
Medium Softcover
Publisher Willis Music
Format Piano Solo
Composer Naoko Ikeda
Instrument Piano
Pages 16(07)
Production Status 2