Facebook Pixel

Ariel Five poems of Sylvia Plath

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Five poems of Sylvia Plath
for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano. Clarinet part included

Contents: Words • Poppies in July • The Hanging Man • Poppies in October • Lady Lazarus.
More Information
SKU 930036039493
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-19 06:03:41
Model Number 48008397
Is Oversized No
Series Boosey & Hawkes Voice
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Ned Rorem
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Pages 32(07)
Composer/Series ROREM
Production Status 2
Digital Download No