Out of stock
4 payments of $74.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Score and Parts
This exciting and descriptive work is written in three movements representing six different tropical fish each with its own motif and individualcharacter. I. Allegretto grazioso (Neon Tetra, Electric Eel and Angelfi sh), II. Andante/Adagio (Sea Horse and Zebrafish), III. Finale: Allegro giocoso (Guppy & Co.)
More Information
SKU 930036002619
Manufacturer Amstel Music
Last Updated 2022-05-27 11:30:33
Model Number 4000036
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Amstel Music
Composer Johan de Meij
Composer/Series MEIJ
Production Status 2
Digital Download No