Facebook Pixel

George & Ira Gershwin

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $31.95 somewhere else? Yes
American Songwriters Series

Titles include: Bess, You Is My Woman • Bidin' My Time • But Not for Me • Embraceable You • Fascinatin' Rhythm • A Foggy Day • I Got Rhythm • I Loves You Porgy • I've Got a Crush on You • It Ain't Necessarily So • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing (Baby) • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Summertime • They Can't Take That Away from Me.

More Information
SKU 930036089569
Manufacturer Alfred Music
Last Updated 2020-09-30 08:31:36
Model Number 321552
Medium Softcover
Publisher Alfred Music
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer George Gershwin|Ira Gershwin
Pages 96(07)
Composer/Series GERSHWIN
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.