Facebook Pixel

Cole Porter

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $31.95 somewhere else? Yes
American Songwriters Series

Titles include: After You, Who? • All of You • All Through theNight • Another Op'nin', Another Show • Anything Goes • At Long Last Love • Be a Clown • Begin the Beguine • Don't Fence Me In • Easy to Love • I Concentrate on You • I Get a Kick Out of You • I Love Paris • I've Got You Under My Skin • In the Still of the Night • Just One of Those Things • Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) • Love for Sale • Night and Day • What Is This Thing Called Love? • You Do Something to Me • You're the Top.

More Information
SKU 930036089570
Manufacturer Alfred Music
Last Updated 2020-09-16 02:24:34
Model Number 321553
Medium Softcover
Publisher Alfred Music
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer Cole Porter
Pages 96(07)
Composer/Series PORTER COLE
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.