Facebook Pixel

American Folk Rhapsody 2 Sc/Pt

Out of stock
4 payments of $44.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

(American Folk Rhapsody No. 2)
Contains the tunes: Billy Boy • Skip to My Lou • Shenandoah.
More Information
SKU 930036039340
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 09:04:11
Model Number 48006304
Is Oversized No
Series Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Clare Grundman
Instrument BAND
Composer/Series GRUNDMAN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No