Facebook Pixel

Amazing Solos

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $47.95 somewhere else? Yes
Book/Diskette Pack
Includes 3.5″ SMF Diskette

Contents: Woogie Boogie • Peruvian Dance Tune • The Wang Wang Blues • Tanz des Burgermeisters (Praetorius) • Budicek • Lavecka • Stalost • Carnaval Salteno • Paragon Rag (Joplin) • Mayim, Mayim • The Blue Beyond • Gavotte from Holberg Suite (Grieg) • Quodlibet from Goldberg Variations (Bach) • Minuet for Anna-Magdalena (Bach) • Allegro (Mozart) • Tambourin I & II (Aubert) • America from West Side Story (Bernstein) • Bourrée from Music for the Royal Fireworks (Handel) • Troika from Lieutenant Kijé (Prokofiev) • The New Policeman • Basse Danse from Capriol Suite (Warlock) • Chicken Chowder (Giblin) • Seguidilla from Carmen (Bizet) • Generous Portions.
More Information
SKU 930036039313
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-08-15 02:06:21
Model Number 48011594
Arranger Howard Harrison
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Various
Instrument Alto Saxophone
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.