Facebook Pixel

Amazing Solos Descamt Recorder and Keyboard

Out of stock
4 payments of $11.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Amazing Solos Descant Recorder/Pno
Amazing Solos are amazingly wide-ranging selections of easy pieces. From Bach to Bernstein, a great variety of musical styles is included - folk melodies from England and Peru, baroque and classical 'lollipops', jazz and modern classics. A unique collection of exciting and varied music for the early grades. The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grade 2)
More Information
SKU 930036039310
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:48:31
Model Number BH2100162
Is Oversized No
Series The Amazing Solos Series
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Various
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Descant Recorder
Pages 60(07)
Editor Howard Harrison|Steve Rosenberg
Production Status 1
Digital Download No