Facebook Pixel

Allegro from Concerto in D Major

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $143.00 somewhere else? Yes
Allegro from Concerto in D Major

This wonderful Baroque work by Swedish composer Anderssen is full of energy and harmonic excitement. This arrangement reduces some of the technical demands without compromising the artistic integrity of the original.An excellent classical addition to any concert!

More Information
SKU 930036114292
Manufacturer FJH Music Company
Last Updated 2020-08-02 01:04:45
Model Number ST6374
Level/Grade Grade 3.5
Arranger Robert D. McCashin
Series FJH String Orchestra
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher FJH Music Company
Composer Sigr. Anderssen
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.