Airs Doperas Comiques

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Live in New York City a/k/a The Hudson Project: A Concert/Clinic

The Abercrombie/Erskine/Mintzer/Patitucci Band is comprised of four of the most acclaimed musicians in contemporary music. Here, the band performs a set of eight brilliant compositions – two by each member of the group. Interspersed among these phenomenal performances, each artist steps forward to discuss his own approach to playing his instrument and to playing in an ensemble. Running Time: 105 minutes.

More Information
SKU 930036081069
Manufacturer Edition Henry Lemoine
Last Updated 2021-01-17 12:16:35
Model Number 28872
Artist Various
Medium Softcover
Publisher Edition Henry Lemoine
Format Vocal Score
Composer Michel Verschaeve
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Composer/Series VERSCHAEVE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.