Facebook Pixel

Air And Simple Gifts Score & Parts

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Did you find this item priced lower than $84.00 somewhere else? Yes
Violin, Cello, Clarinet and Piano (Set)

One of America's most historic moments was accompanied by this very unique work, composed especially for the occasion and performed by a quartetof America's finest artists – Yo-Yo Ma (cello), Itzhak Perlman (v iolin), Anthony McGill (clarinet), and Gabriela Montero (piano). This authentic version of Maestro Williams' monumental work is a stunning display of emotion, musical power and grace.

More Information
SKU 930036086906
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-10-29 11:39:08
Model Number 4490842
Series John Williams Signature Orchestra
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Quartet
Composer John Williams
Production Status 1