Facebook Pixel


In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $135.00 somewhere else? Yes

This piece cranks right from the start! Even your youngest players will sound full and strong on this well-written piece from composer Larry Clark. The work is set in E minor (but without any C naturals on the A string) with simple rhythms no more difficult than two repeated eighth notes. You will hear some biting dissonances and angular interjections to theflowing main theme. It is dramatic music for very beginning string stud ents. They will want to play it again and again.

More Information
SKU 930036114282
Manufacturer CARL FISCHER
Last Updated 2020-09-24 10:37:18
Model Number PAS13
Level/Grade Grade 0.5
Series Primer String Orchestra
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Carl Fischer
Composer Larry Clark
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.