Facebook Pixel

Accent on Solos Book 3

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $16.95 somewhere else? Yes

This popular 3-book series features original Gillock piano solos that progress from elementary to early intermediate level. The third book includes 8 fabulous miniature masterpieces, including • At the Circus • Dance of the Toys • Drifting Clouds • The Queen's Minuet • Sliding in the Snow • The Swinging Sioux.

More Information
SKU 930036118083
Manufacturer WILLIS MUSIC
Last Updated 2020-08-02 01:05:11
Model Number 416179
Medium Softcover
Publisher Willis Music
Composer William Gillock
Instrument Piano
Pages 16(07)
Production Status 2